top of page
  • verdazzbamyconf

Girls From The Neighborhood And My Niece @iMGSRC.RU

150 Years of Carthage Women · The Carthage Fund · Scholarships/ ... We had wanted to walk into the neighborhood like we had earlier in the trip so we got off a stop or two early. ... They were able to fit the two of us in, and my classmate went first. ... A colleague's niece was in Tokyo at the same time as us, and they had ...












Girls from the neighborhood and my niece @iMGSRC.RU


My name is Agnes Gertrude Wohl (maiden name Mendelovits), born in ... In 1940 we moved to a very lovely, big apartment that was not in a Jewish neighborhood. ... were first cousins, so the grandma in Nagyszollos was my grandmother's sister. ... A young girl named Danziger Eva, who was about 18 years old and a friend ... 3925e8d270





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page